Vika

Well… I’ve again disappeared for a long time. I shot the Olympic flame relay race, a lot of ads, wrote some articles. There was a whole stack of work! And then -Shame on me! – I remembered about Vika’s shoot which I made in September. I set down, made two pics, looked at them, said ‘Oh, good!’ and… my work came back 😀 I know I will do that. My Lord, please, make 30 hours a day!

Я снова пропала на долгое время. Всё из-за работы. Я снимала эстафету Олимпийского огня, кучу срочной рекламы, написала несколько статей и… И совсем забыла о фотосессии Вики (позор на мою седую голову!), которую отсняла еще в сентябре. Я села, обработала пару фоток, посмотрела, сказала “Хорошо”, и тут моя работа снова вернулась… Хм. Дорогой боженька, сделай, пожалуйста, 30 часов в сутках, а?

Leave a Reply

