B&W and colour macro

It was a bit windy yesterday, there was rain befor I went for my photowalk. So… I could not find butterflies and dragonflies. But I wasn’t upset. I decided to shoot flowers and make they in B&W.

I used lens 85 mm and macro rings – 21 mm, 13 mm. I present some B&W (my new experiment) and some colour pictures.

Вчера было ветрено и дождливенько. Поэтому бабочек со стрекозами я не обнаружила. Поэтому я решила поснимать цветы и попавшихся на них мошек. Поснимать и перекрасить в черно-белое. В качестве эксперимента.

По обычаю я использовала объектив 85 мм и макро-кольца – 21 и 13 мм.

 

Leave a Reply

