One sunset in Budapest

My husband and I were in Budapest last summer. I took a lot of photos but I can edit these picture only… now )) Now I present you some photos which I shot on Margit bridge. The main star of shooting is the Budapest Parliament and the Danube.

Мы с мужем были в Будапеште еще прошлым летом, но обработать фотографии я смогла только сейчас, в отпуске. Так что представляю вашему вниманию несколько работ, сделанных с моста Маргариты. В главной роли – Будапештский Парламент и Дунай.

The sun set very quickly. The dark came after 20 minutes! But there were lots of street lights so I could shoot for a while ))

Кстати, забавно, но факт, солнце село очень быстро. Буквально каких-то 20 минут – и всё! Но уличный свет, куча фонарей и подсветка, позволили мне еще немного побаловаться ночной съемкой со штатива.

Leave a Reply

